Gone Fishin’

A True vacation spirit

Image by Kenzoka via Flickr

Hey folks.

So, I’m a little bit tired.  I’ve been working a lot on various things, and lately I feel like my posts have been a bit lackluster.  Since the last thing I want to do is keep posting somewhat mediocre stuff, I’ve decided I’m going to take a little break to recharge my battery.  It won’t be long, probably no more than a week (if that).

In the meantime, I’ll still be reading (well, catching up on) blog posts, and if you really miss me you can always find me on Facebook or Twitter.  You can also read some more of my stuff on Persephone Magazine.

See you soon!

Enhanced by Zemanta
4 comments

  1. Enjoy your break… I’ve been slammed lately too so I know how it goes. (Evidence, I’m so late on reading this, you’ll probably come back from your break by the time I submit my comment!)

    Take care of you!

Leave a Reply

