Three Things for Thursday

cat sleeping on a bed

This is what I would like to be doing RIGHT NOW. Image via Wikipedia

I am pretty tired right now, so tonight’s post is going to be somewhat abbreviated as instead of the regular delicious fare, I’ll be bringing you three random things for you to think about.

And away we go:

  1. My blood blister sorted itself out.  It kind of just went away, and then the dead skin rubbed off.  Gross, right?  And life begins anew.
  2. I’m contributing regularly to Persephone Magazine.  Go check it out!  I’m writing about things other than the stuff I usually talk about here, and the site is full of intelligent women with interesting perspectives on things.
  3. Today in yoga we did Warrior 3 pose.  I think that may be my least favorite of all time.  Obviously that also means I should be thinking about why I dislike it so much!

Anyone have any good plans for the weekend?  I’m wishing it were Friday night instead of Thursday!!  Nighty night 🙂

Enhanced by Zemanta
2 comments

  1. I also dislike warrior 3! Which kind of reminds me I haven’t been to yoga in a few weeks…

    I have not heard of that magazine but I want to check it out! Happy Friday 🙂

Leave a Reply

