Radio Silence

Since everyone is entitled to a night off once in a while, I’m going to take one.  To fill the void this is undoubtedly leaving in your lives, here are two blog posts that were sent to me via twitter that I thought were really interesting.  That second one may also be relevant to what I’ll be posting about tomorrow night, which is a new and exciting challenge!  I’ll tell you all about it tomorrow!

That takes care of your reading pleasure.  And for your viewing pleasure, here is a beautiful picture, courtesy of my father, photographer (although renaissance man may be a better title, as he wears many hats) Bret Littlehales.

Source: bretphoto.blogspot.com

A demain, chers lecteurs!

6 comments

    1. Hmm, it looks like I’ll have to set the linked text color to something different. The two posts are linked through ‘blog’ and ‘posts’ in the first part. Thanks for pointing that out, Sonia!

Leave a Reply

