Friday night music party!

Good evening, all.  I had plans to post something longer and thoughtful, but I haven’t slept too well this week (case in point: it took me three tries to spell slept) and I am tired.  I also just finished a yoga practice from my favorite place ever and now I’m both tired and extremely relaxed.  So.  Instead of trying to write something longer than a paragraph, I will leave you with a song with which I am currently obsessed.

Get to know Mason Jennings if you don’t already.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

