Updates and downdates

I don’t really know what would constitute a downdate, I just put that in there because I thought ‘Updates’ was sort of a boring post title.  And Chris already went the “My blog just got a little more awesome” route, so I couldn’t rip that off.  Not in good conscience, anyway.

At any rate, I updated my ‘About’ page, so now it’s actually about something.  This evening I am hoping to post a training update, and stop putting in filler-type posts like this one.  And the last one, although that article is interesting.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

